Staff

How can I help you?

Linda Whiten
Executive Director
Scott Lane
Athletic Director

Tammy Roddy
IT Department
web@homeschoolfeast.com

Ask me about….

IT support, Web Site, Technology Issues

 

 

Sherri Kunkel
Sports
(210) 342-4674 
sports@homeschoolfeast.com

Ask me about….

Sports, Bartering, Patriot Pass, Registration

Heidi Bush
Manna, Advertising
manna@homeschoolfeast.com

Ask me about…

Manna and advertising with FEAST

Jeanette Watje 
Community Outreach Coordinator/Field Trips
events@homeschoolfeast.com

Ask me about…

Field Trips and Homeschool days

 

Giner Moss
Accounting and Events

accounting@homeschoolfeast.com
events@homeschoolfeast.com

(210) 342-4674

Ask me about ….

FEAST events and Denman estate rentals.

Tammy Martinez
Co-op and Resource Center

coop@homeschoolfeast.com

(210) 342-4674

Ask me about…

All FEAST, Co-op and homeschooling questions. 

Jeannette Seaman
Facility Manager

staff@homeschoolfeast.com
Ask me about….

All FEAST and homeschooling questions.  

Heather Neufeld
Curriculum Advisor

 
 
Ask me about……   
Orientations, curriculum, organization, transcripts, dual enrollment.