Staff

How can I help you?

Linda Whiten
Executive Director
 

Tammy Martinez
Co-op and Resource Center

coop@homeschoolfeast.com

(210) 342-4674

Ask me about…

All FEAST, Co-op and homeschooling questions

Sherri Kunkel
Sports
(210) 342-4674 
feastathletics@homeschoolfeast.com

Ask me about….

Sports, Bartering, Patriot Pass, Registration

Heidi Bush
Manna, Advertising
manna@homeschoolfeast.com

Ask me about…

Manna and advertising with FEAST

Jeanette Watje 
Community Outreach Coordinator/Field Trips
community@homeschoolfeast.com

Ask me about…

Field Trips and Homeschool days

 

       

Position Open
Accounting and Events

accounting@homeschoolfeast.com

(210) 342-4674

Ask me about ….
billing

Tonya McClelland
IT Department
web@homeschoolfeast.com

Ask me about….
IT Support & Training, Web Site, Technology Issues

Carmen
Bilingual Curriculum Advisor

staff@homeschoolfeast.com

Ask me about……
Orientations, curriculum, organization, transcripts, dual enrollment

Anne Marie Vasquez
Curriculum Advisor

 
 
Ask me about…… 
Orientations, curriculum, organization, transcripts, dual enrollment

 

       


Denman Events

events@homeschoolfeast.com

(210) 342-4674

Ask me about ….

FEAST events and Denman estate rentals.

Position Open
Facility Manager

staff@homeschoolfeast.com
Ask me about….